Hub Centers

April 7, 2013

hub imageLately I’ve found that new CD’s seem to arrive with one or more of the plastic teeth that securely hold the CD in place broken. I use to just replace the case with another until I found these centers available for 6 cents each in a pack of 100. I break off the remaining tabs and substitute this self adhesive hub center in its place. For many of you this might be old business but for me it has turned out to be a valuable accessory. I’ve purchased blank CD’s, ink cartridges, labels, and paper sleeves with no problems. A $50.00 order is prepaid.

http://www.supermediastore.com/product/u/cd-hubs-disc-hub-cd-buttons-cd-dots-cd-spots-black-25

Leave a Reply

